Nottingham Women’s History Group was formally constituted in February 2010 with the aim to:

Celebrate, promote and research the contribution made by women to Nottingham’s history.

Current Committee Members:

Sian Trafford: Chair and Membership Secretary
Miriam Jackson: Treasurer, Web & Social Media
Diana Meale: Committee Secretary
Karen Winyard: Newsletter Editor
Tina Pamplin: Feminist Archive Project
Rowena Edlin-White: Publications Editor

Nottingham Notable Women